All Obituaries


Chuck Huskins Richburg


Charles “Chuck” Floyd Huskins, 65, of Richburg, SC passed away on Friday, July 1, 2022. Chuck was born on November 9, 1956 in York, SC. He loved camping, fishing, and basically...

Zack Hassen Rock Hill


Zakaria “Zack” George Hassen, 74, or Rock Hill, SC went home to be with the Lord on Thursday, June 30, 2022. A memorial service will be held at 3:00 PM on Sunday, July 3, 2022 at...

John Turner York


John Joseph Turner, 63, of York, SC passed away on Thursday, June 23, 2022 at Atrium Health in Charlotte, NC. A funeral service will be held at 3:00 PM on Sunday, June 26, 2022, at Union Baptist...

Edward Richardson, Jr. Clover


Edward Charles Richardson, Jr., 75, of York, SC passed away at his home on Wednesday, June 22, 2022. Military Honors will be held on Wednesday June 29, 2022, 11:00 AM at Fort Jackson...

Ruby Nichols Clover


 Ruby Moss Nichols, 84, of Clover, SC passed away peacefully on Wednesday, June 22, 2022. The family will have a Celebration of Life at 1:00 pm on Monday, June 27, 2022, at Bowling Green...

Anne Heath North Myrtle Beach


Patricia Anne Taylor Heath, 78, of North Myrtle Beach, SC passed away peacefully at her home on Sunday, June 19, 2022. The family will receive friends from 10-11 AM on Friday, June 24, 2022 at...

Edward Chambers York


Edward “Drew” or “Moo-Moo” Andrew Chambers, 70, of York, SC passed away peacefully at his home on Thursday, June 16, 2022. The family will receive friends from 1 to 2 PM...

Eli Moss, Sr. York


Arthur “Eli” Elijah Moss, Sr. passed away on Tuesday, June 14, 2022. Eli was born on September 28, 1939 in York, SC. He was the son of the late Otis Moss and Mattie Sisk Moss. He is...

Dorothy DeLavello Clover


 Dorothy Ann DeLavello, 74, of Clover, SC passed away on Friday, June 10, 2022. The family will receive friends anytime at the home of Teresa Jackson at 913 Enon Church Road in Clover,...

Ruby McCarter York


Ruby Nell McCarter, 90, of York, SC passed away on Saturday, June 4, 2022. The family will receive friends from 6-8 PM on Monday, June 6, 2022 at Bratton Funeral Home, 1455 Filbert Hwy. York, SC...
Page 1 of 198
© 2022 Bratton Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility